2018 - 2019 TOA Executive Council

2019 - 2020 Slate of Officers


Mark Gallardo, MD
El Paso, Texas
[email protected]

Mark Mazow, MD
Dallas, Texas

Sanjiv Kumar, MD 
Immediate Past President
Uvalde, Texas

Lindsey Harris, MD

Houston, Texas

H. Miller Richert, MD 
Abilene, Texas


Ann Ranelle, DO 
Fort Worth, Texas

Ximena De Sabra, MD 
Austin, Texas

Mark Mazow, MD
Dallas, Texas

Jacob Moore, MD 
Corpus Christi, Texas

Charlotte Akor, MD 
Abilene, Texas

Ryan Rush, MD 
Amarillo, Texas

Zev Shulkin, MD 
Dallas, Texas 

Marie Bui, MD 
Austin, Texas 

Davinder Grover, MD, MPH
Dallas, Texas 

Ex-Officio Council Members

Sidney Gicheru, MD
AAO Councilor
Dallas, Texas 

Chevy Lee, MD 
AAO Councilor 
McAllen, Texas

Robert D. Gross, MD
AAO Councilor
Dallas, Texas 

R. Galen Kemp, MD
AAO Councilor
Waxahachie, Texas

Jack W. Pierce, MD 
TMA Delegate 
Austin, Texas

Shashi Alloju, MD 
TMA Alternate Delegate 

Committee Chairs

Budget & Finance Committee
H. Miller Richert, MD, Chair

Program Committee
Mark Mazow, MD, Chair

Committee on Legislative Activities 
David G. Shulman, MD, Chair

Liaison Committee to Third Party Payors and Peer Review Agencies 
John M. Haley, MD, Chair
open, Co-Chair

Membership Committee
Lindsey Harris, MD, Chair

2020 Nominating Committee
Sanjiv Kumar, MD, Chair